How I Have Been Annoying My Facebook Friends

No new Doctor Who content yet, but I will tell you how I’ve been annoying my friends on Facebook.

Between work and school, I have felt that my life has been rather mundane and busy, so to inject a bit on adventure and surrealism into my life, I have been altering my Facebook account so it looks more like an entry from one of the Final Fantasy games. I changed my timeline picture to a logo of my name, and have been thinking of RPG-themed versions of normal, everyday events.

I have been having a lot of fun learning photo editing software (which is actually school related, so it isn’t exactly pointless goofing off), and thus far this activity amuses me. It may start annoying my friends soon, but they can always hide my posts.

Leave a Reply

