Thanks

I would like to thank everyone who has visited this blog and those who have left comments. Today, inspired in part by fighting off some illness, I was feeling tempted to give it all up. I love Doctor Who, but sometimes finding the time in a busy schedule to maintain a blog that requires watching and reviewing six days a week is difficult. Today I was tempted to give up. However, today also saw the largest number of views this site has ever had. Sure, 67 views is lower than some, but it means quite a bit to me, especially since I know many of them are repeat readers. So, I wish to thank you for reading. I appreciate it. I’m also open to suggestions for how to improve the site.

Thanks again.

One thought on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

